Return to SubjectsPlus home

Database List

Access, use, and reproduction of the electronic resources made available through the Grinnell College Libraries are governed by license agreements with publishers which may impose greater restrictions on use than does copyright law. The user is responsible for observing these agreements as well as the copyright laws of the United States (Title 17, United States Code), including the fair use guidelines that protect scholarship and research.

Looking for the best databases to use for your subject?
Check out our subject guides for suggestions.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [all]
Search for keyword    

J

Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Journal of Economic Abstracts Off-Campus Access
Provides indexing and abstracts to economic literature, including journal articles and book reviews. Published by the American Economic Association. Available online through JSTOR. 1963-1968.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Journal of Economic Literature Off-Campus Access
Provides indexing and abstracts to economic literature, including journal articles and book reviews. Published by the American Economic Association. Available online through JSTOR from 1969 to two years ago. Paper available for most recent 2 years.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  JSTOR Off-Campus Access
Complete full text backfiles of several hundred scholarly journals in the Arts and Sciences, Health and General Sciences, and Ecology and Botany, except for the most recent two to five years.