Jump to contentGrinnell College Libraries Grinnell Logo

Starting Research: Russian

Additional Research Material in Burling

A Selection of Individual Books in Reference or in the Circulating Stacks:

The Cambridge History of Russian Literature

Stacks PG2951 .C36 1989

 

A History of Russian Literature, 11th-17th Denturies: a Textbook

Stacks PG3001 .I7713 1989

 

An Anthology of Russian Women's Writing, 1777-1992

Stacks PG3213 .A57 1994

 

A history of Russian Women's Writing, 1820-1992

Stacks PG2997 .K45 1994

 

Dictionary of Russian Women Writers

Reference PG2997 .D53 1994

 

Great Soviet Encyclopedia (1973-1989) --a translation of the original Russian encyclopedia published 1950-1958.

Reference AE5 .G68

 

Bol'shaia sovetskaia entsiklopedi-ia. (1950-1958)

Reference AE55 .B62

 

Bol'shaia rossi-iskaia entsiklopedi-ia (2004-)

Reference AE55 .B59 2004

 

Grove Art Online-a major online dictionary. Also available in print inthe Reference Collection. Ref. N6847 .G758 2000

 

Grove Music Online-a major online dictionary. Also available in print in the Reference Collection. Ref ML100 .N48 2001

 

Eastern Europe, Russia and Central Asia-Part of "Regional Surveys of the World." An annual covering history, economy, statistics

Reference HC244.A1 E293x

 

Territories of the Russian Federation--annual

Reference HC331 .T47x

Russian RegionsToday: Atlas of the New Federation

Reference G2140 .R87x 1994

 

The Modern Encyclopedia of East Slavic, Baltic, and Eurasian Literatures (10 volumes)

Reference PG2940 .M6

 

Etymological Dictionary of the Russian language

Reference PG2580 .P7

 

Back to Starting Research: Russian






 
Libstaff Log-In